Field service

Our UGA field service team is at your disposal throughout Germany.

Please click on the postcode on the map for information on your contact person. Below the map you will find an overview.

 

Sales director

Mr. Dominique Neiß

Mobil: +49 171 5344880
dominique.neiss@uga.eu

 

POST CODE: 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 98, 99

Technical consultant - Office Dresden

Mr. Holger Fiedler
Mobil: +49 162 2128004
holger.fiedler@uga.eu

 

POST CODE: 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 38, 39

Technical consultant - office Berlin

Grad. Engineer (FH)
Mr. Volker Bötticher
Mobil: +49 162 2128006
volker.boetticher@uga.eu

 

POST CODE: 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 48, 49

Technical consultant

Mr. René Liebert
Mobil: +49 162 2128009
rene.liebert@uga.eu

 

POST CODE: 32, 33, 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 50, 51, 52, 57, 58, 59

Technical consultant

Mr. Gert Traxel
Mobil: +49 162 2128010
gert.traxel@uga.eu

 

POST CODE: 34, 35, 36, 37, 90, 91, 92, 95, 96, 97

Technical consultant

Mr. Dirk Ziegner
Mobil: +49 162 2128012
dirk.ziegner@uga.eu

 

POST CODE: 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79

Technical consultant

Mr. Luciano Santantonio
Mobil: +49 162 2128011
luciano.santantonio@uga.eu

 

POST CODE: 82, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 91

Technical consultant

Herr Bartosz Schneider
Mobil: +49 151 21280415
bartosz.schneider@uga.eu

 

POST CODE: 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 92, 93, 94

Technical consultant

Mr. Peter Mehringer
Mobil: +49 162 2128005
peter.mehringer@uga.eu

 

POST CODE: 53, 54, 55, 56, 60, 61, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69

Technical consultant

Mr. Tobias Weiß
Mobil: +49 170 1259732
tobias.weiss@uga.eu

 

Key-Account Southern Germany

Key-Account Southern Germany

Mrs. Barbara Burgard
Mobil: +49 160 325 4845
barbara.burgard@uga.eu